Tuesday, June 26, 2007
Emes Gel...Not Vegan !!!!! Or Vegetarian!!!!
I have never used it although I have some over at the house just in case I would ever need it. But I can't believe Emes is not getting in any legal trouble for this. It really makes me sick to think a company can list anything they want on a box of food and get away with it. I know I am late finding out about this it. But if anyone wants to see the video go to vegsource.com it is playing there. It is a 12minute long report based on Emes and 2 Vegan marshmallows co. that was using Emes. The one company went under but the other is still up and running and found a substitute for Emes. Everyone needs to speak up to make the Attorney General do their job though.... Thanks